Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Melody Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Melody Johnson

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Eric Davis

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melody and Kaylee have helped me tremendously. They are pleasant to work with and are very knowledgeable when it comes to my coverage. They have listened to me and bent over backwards to ensure I am covered for any possible scenario. I am grateful for the assistance they have provided me. I highly recommend them!"

Ashley Henson

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"They made switching so easy! Wonderful customer service experience."

Brock Reed

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and got me a lower quote than I had on my previous policy. Ask for Kaylee she’s super helpful!!"

Kennon Stringer

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Call them today and see how they can save you money. Kaylee is very friendly and wants to save you as much money as possible. Thank you State Farm!"

Forrest James

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and friendly service. The representative was so helpful!"

Myra Davis

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melody Johnson and her staff at State Farm are absolutely wonderful! Always there to assist and meet my every need, especially Kaylee Wilkerson! Kaylee continually answers any question or concern I may have. I will recommend them to everyone!"

Jeff Thompson

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service was fast and friendly, and they were able to expand to coverage of my home at a better rate. Thank you!"

Joseph Coon

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance rates. Kaylee is always helpful. As is everyone in the office. Great people to do business with. 10/10 recommend."

matt blackwell

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I personally recommend this insurance company! They've work hard to go above and beyond their services with my experience with them to get me good quotes. They have a nice and friendly staff and I personally recommend you speak with Kaylee she is very great at her job and very professional and makes everything easy from start to finish, and will answers any questions you have! Best insurance agency I've dealt with hands down!"

LaRaven Gibson

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Special thanks to Kaylee, she goes above and beyond to assist me and my family even off of the clock! Hands down, the best!"

Saja Featherstone

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"

Elaine Thomas

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Insurance Company"

Robert Barham

December 30, 2021

1  out of  5
"Will never recommend this company to anyone Based upon the way I got treated recently for attempting to file a valid roof claim. To hell with this company!!! Great rates for them so they can screw you when you go to file your claim and deny you benefits. USAA ALL THE WAY…."

Tara Lawerence

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome agency!!!! Definitely recommend!!!!!"

Sarah Paxton

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!!!!"

Abc's biggest Fan

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Agent provided exceptional service!!"

Chelsen Wilkinson

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Melody is the best agent ever! I love this state farm."

Henry Farr

February 21, 2020

4  out of  5
"Agent was very nice and helpful."

Michelle Clarke

September 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love State Farm! This office was so helpful and it only took minutes for my application to be ran and I received my insurance cards by email almost immediately after!"

Dallas Anding

September 7, 2017

1  out of  5
"Take your business elsewhere... Worst service ever from an agent/s... I always received poor service when I called in and I never received any follow up that they promised... Then, on top of that, they will raise your rates without notification... no letter, email, text, call, nothing, just bam... The escrow on my mortgage went up TWO HUNDRED $$$ a month (for a year) because of their rate increase that I knew nothing about... and when I called to cancel they didn't even ask why, what can we do, nothing, just 'alright, I'll get that taken care of', and that's the ONLY time they did what they said they were going to do"